

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2024 (Non-GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 17-05-2024

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. ECE Admission 2024 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 10, 2024 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 8, 2024 (Monday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in <u>this form</u> by 10th June 2024 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

	Applicant			Allotted	Remarks
Rank	Name	Application No	Program	Specialization	
1	Pratik Pal	M24ECN12715	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
2	Shivani	M24ECN12941	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	Amrita Srivastava	M24ECN10768	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
4	Varada Akhil Kumar	M24ECN13882	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
5	Muhammad Farizi P	M24ECN11433	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
6	Sibani Sasmala	M24ECN188	ECE Non-Gate	CPS	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	Pradeep Panigrahi	M24ECN11423	ECE Non-Gate	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	Sadaf Parveen	M24ECN13705	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	Shreemann J H	M24ECN161	ECE Non-Gate	CPS	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	Abhinav	M24ECN11113	ECE Non-Gate	ML	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
13	Prakrati Nema	M24ECN10443	ECE Non-Gate	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1
18	Bhishaj Patle	M24ECN11123	ECE Non-Gate	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2
27	Vishwanaathan B L	M24ECN124	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & & Upgraded in Round 2
28	Pranav Sagar	M24ECN12857	ECE Non-Gate	ML	Offer Accepted in Round 1 & &



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

						Upgraded in Round 2
2	29	Vishnu Ragala	M24ECN12132	ECE Non-Gate	VLSI	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	84	Sourav Sarkar	M24ECN11807	ECE Non-Gate	CPS	Fresh Allocation in Round 2